Augusta Seed Company Info

Meet our Office and Warehouse Team!

 

Gram

Gram Rexrode
Administrative Management
jaunita.rexrode@augustaseed.com

Jo

Jo Masincup
Administrative Management
joie.masincup@augustaseed.com

Vince

Vince Hinkle
Inventory Manager
vince.hinkle@augustaseed.com

Beth

Beth Hinkle
Project Manager
beth.hinkle@augustaseed.com

Dexter width=

Dexter Bennett
Inventory Specialist
dexter.bennett@augustaseed.com

Meet our Sales Team!

 

Steve

Steve Collins
PA, VA, OH, E. KY, and SW. TN

540-908-6218
steve.collins@augustaseed.com

Daniel

Daniel Rawley
DE, MD & VA

540-421-4138
daniel.rawley@augustaseed.com

35deana

Brian Whitt
NC, SC, AR, MS &
Eastern VA

540-255-8094
brian.whitt@augustaseed.com

Craig

Craig Pitts
MD, DE, PA, NY & NJ

540-290-9440
craig.pitts@augustaseed.com

Tony

Tony James
NC, SC, GA

540-292-8138
tony.james@augustaseed.com

Darren

Darren Hinkle
KY, TN & NC

540-255-7649
darren.hinkle@augustaseed.com

Kathryn

Kathryn Rawley
AL, MS, KY, GA,
MO,TN, FL, IL & AR

540-255-5901
kathryn.rawley@augustaseed.com

Matt

Matt Rawley
TN, NC, IL, IA, & MO

540-255-5902
matt.rawley@augustaseed.com

Mike Sandy
NC & VA

540-292-7947
mike.sandy@augustaseed.com

James Snavely
IN & OH

765-431-0525
james.snavely@augustaseed.com

Simon Newman
AL, TN, GA, & KY

865-206-6633
simon.newman@augustaseed.com

 

 

From left: Dexter Bennett, Craig Pitts, Mike Sandy, Gram Rexrode, Vince Hinkle, Beth Hinkle, Brian Whitt, Angie Rawley, Dennis Rawley, Steve Collins, Jo Masincup, Tony James, Kathryn Rawley, Matt Rawley, Darren Hinkle, Daniel Rawley