Augusta Seed Company Info

Meet our Office Team!

 

35doug

Gram Rexrode
Administrative Management
jaunita.rexrode@augustaseed.com

35brea

Jo Masincup
Administrative Management
joie.masincup@augustaseed.com

35deana

Vince Hinkle
Inventory Manager
vince.hinkle@augustaseed.com

35deana

Beth Hinkle
Project Manager
beth.hinkle@augustaseed.com

Meet our Sales Team!

 

35doug

Steve Collins
PA, VA, OH, E. KY, and SW. TN

540-908-6218
steve.collins@augustaseed.com

35brea

Daniel Rawley
DE, MD & VA

540-421-4138
daniel.rawley@augustaseed.com

35deana

Brian Whitt
NC, SC, AR, MS &
Eastern VA

540-255-8094
brian.whitt@augustaseed.com

35deana

Craig Pitts
MD, DE, PA, NY & NJ

540-290-9440
craig.pitts@augustaseed.com

35jeff

Tony James
NC, SC, GA

540-292-8138
tony.james@augustaseed.com

35jeff

Darren Hinkle
KY, TN & NC

540-255-7649
darren.hinkle@augustaseed.com

35jeff

Kathryn Rawley
AL, MS, KY, GA,
MO,TN, FL, IL & AR

540-255-5901
kathryn.rawley@augustaseed.com

Matt Rawley
TN, NC, IL, IA, & MO

540-255-5902
matt.rawley@augustaseed.com

35jeff

Mike Sandy
NC & VA

540-292-7947
mike.sandy@augustaseed.com